scroll  
 

STAFF CONTACTS

Aaron De Groft, Ph.D. (W&M '88)
Director
adegroft@wm.edu
757.221.2701

John T. Spike, Ph.D
Assistant Director & Chief Curator
jtspike@wm.edu
757.221.2702

Christina M. Carroll, Esq. (W&M '05, '10 JD)
Senior Associate Director
cmcarroll@wm.edu
757.221.2717

Melissa Parris
Head of Collections & Exhibitions
mmparris@wm.edu
757.221.2704

Kevin Gilliam
Facilities & Exhibitions Manager
kgilliam@wm.edu
757.221.2706

Ursula M. McLaughlin-Miller (W&M '99)
Special Projects Administrator
ummcla@wm.edu
757.221.2707

Cindy Lucas
Assistant to the Director
caluca@wm.edu
757.221.2710

Amber Pfenning
Administrative Assistant
alpfenning@wm.edu
757.221.2709

Patrick Slebonick ('13 JD)
Manager of Institutional Advancement & Annual Giving
psslebonick@wm.edu
757.221.2703

Anne Lee Foster
Assistant Registrar
alfoster01@wm.edu
757.221.2705

Erica Woebse
Education Specialist & Internal Affairs Coordinator
museum@wm.edu
757.221.2731

 

General Information
museum@wm.edu
757.221.2700

Fax
757.221.2711

Public Hours
Tue - Fri | 10 AM - 5 PM
Sat - Sun | 12 noon - 4 PM
Closed Mondays

Office Hours
Monday - Friday | 8 AM - 5 PM
Closed on most national holidays

Mailing Address
Muscarelle Museum of Art
Lamberson Hall
The College of William & Mary
P.O.Box 8795
Williamsburg, VA 23187-8795

Shipping Address
Muscarelle Museum of Art
The College of William & Mary
603 Jamestown Road
Room 1
Williamsburg, VA 23185

 
   

Muscarelle Museum of Art
Lamberson Hall

The College of William & Mary
P.O. Box 8795
Williamsburg, VA 23187-8795

 
wm home wm home